Menu:

 
The website is coming along and we are now uploaded to www.kelvinschoolofmotoring.co.uk feel free to spread the word. If you are one of our students and are using the site to help you learn to drive please give us feedback on how we can improve the site.
lisa bowers
3/9/2011 01:38:14 am

Hi kelvin! u prob wont remember me, i passed my test back in july 2006!! I live in horseheath! lol. just thought id say hi! Just passed you on the road to bartlow! U were the reason i passed my test and i think you should have a feedback form on here so we can write some nice comments! I passed first time, and as to this day (touch wood) i havent had any accidents! hehe (touch wood) hope your helping many people to pass their tests! see you around! Lisa :)

Reply
6/2/2011 03:23:49 pm

Hey there! I'm glad I get to read your blogs. I know you helped so many people in passing the test. Keep it up.

Reply
KELVIN
10/6/2015 03:27:44 am

IHAVE RETIRED

Reply



Leave a Reply.